Skip to content

Distributors

UNITED STATES DISTRIBUTORS
Abra Electronics abra-electronics.com
Amazon amazon.com
Arbor Scientific arborsci.com
Carolina Biological carolina.com
Colonial Scientific colonialscientific.com
CP Lab Safety calpaclab.com
Dawn Scientific dawnscientific.com
ETA Hand 2 Mind hand2mind.com
DiaMedical diamedicalusa.com
Fisher Scientific fishersci.com
Flinn Scientific flinnsci.com
Forestry Supplier forestry-suppliers.com
Frey Scientific freyscientific.com
Genesee Scientific geneseesci.com
hBARSCI hbarsci.com
Krackeler Scientific krackeler.com
Lee Engineering engineeringbylee.com
MilliporeSigma emdmillipore.com
Nasco enasco.com
Nebraska Scientific nebraskascientific.com
Nelson Jameson nelsonjameson.com
Nova-Tech International, Inc novatech-usa.com
PASCO pasco.com
Pocket Nurse pocketnurse.com
Sargent-Welch sargentwelch.com
School Specialty schoolspecialty.com
Thermal Scientific thermalscientific.com
Uline uline.com
Wards Science wardsci.com
VWR vwr.com

 

CANADIAN DISTRIBUTORS
Boreal Science boreal.com
Geneq Inc. geneq.com
Prolab prolabscientific.com
ProSource Scientific psscientific.com
Westlab westlab.com

 

UK DISTRIBUTORS
Better Equipped http://betterequipped.co.uk/
Edulab http://edulab.com/
Findel http://philipharris.co.uk/
Rapid http://rapidonline.com/
SLS Select Education http://science2education.co.uk/
Timstar http://timstar.com/
Scientific & Chemical Supplies   http://scichem.com/