Skip to content

Distributors

UNITED STATES DISTRIBUTORS
Abra Electronics abra-electronics.com
Amazon amazon.com
Arbor Scientific arborsci.com
Carolina Biological carolina.com
Colonial Scientific colonialscientific.com
ETA Hand 2 Mind hand2mind.com
Fisher Scientific fishersci.com
Flinn Scientific flinnsci.com
Forestry Supplier forestry-suppliers.com
Frey Scientific freyscientific.com
Genesee Scientific geneseesci.com
hBARSCI hbarsci.com
Nasco enasco.com
Nebraska Scientific nebraskascientific.com
Nova-Tech International, Inc novatech-usa.com
PASCO pasco.com
Pocket Nurse pocketnurse.com
Sargent-Welch sargentwelch.com
School Specialty schoolspecialty.com
Wards Science wardsci.com
VWR vwr.com
DiaMedical diamedicalusa.com

 

CANADIAN DISTRIBUTORS
Boreal Science boreal.com
Geneq Inc. geneq.com
Prolab prolabscientific.com
ProSource Scientific psscientific.com
Westlab westlab.com

 

UK DISTRIBUTORS
Better Equipped http://betterequipped.co.uk/
Edulab http://edulab.com/
Findel http://philipharris.co.uk/
Rapid http://rapidonline.com/
SLS Select Education http://science2education.co.uk/
Timstar http://timstar.com/
Scientific & Chemical Supplies   http://scichem.com/